Calling Out a Flake

image

When a girl flakes (last minute cancellations, delayed text replies, and the pathetic no-show behaviours), it stirs the mind. How do you restart the convo? Do you even bother? More importantly, how can I prevent it from happening in the future?

Every single girl that I have communicated with since January (10 months ~20 girls) has flaked at some point and a raw solution does not appear available. One of the undeniable truths of Red Pill Theory is that the young western women in this generation have countless options; each man is like a fluctuating currency in a trading market, with our value being pegged against her fly-by-night emotion or need rather than a firm ideology. Where a currency exchange has forms of stability, her male trading market reaches peaks and valleys with the flow of competing male attention and adjusts according to her irrational mood.

In a trial-and-error approach, I called out Brandee for flaking. When I decided to do this, I had reached the point where I no longer cared if she were in or out of my life. Her complete lack of respect (as evidence by flaking) had pushed me away and I no longer felt attraction. For some reason *attention whoring* she continued to text and call me, which I found bothersome. Here is our convo:

image

She is obviously insulted when I call her a flake. I immediately respond with a logical and truthful statement. It’s quite funny to see how quickly she changes her mind and admits to it! Her response “I know. I know” goes unanswered for three days.

When she does initiate contact, I waited an hour and let her know I was busy doing my own important stuff. She then steps up to invite me to “chill this week”.

All in all, I’ve learned that I can call a girl out for flaking when I no longer care. I do keep in mind that she’s only a 7, although she has 4+ betas chasing her. I’ve since met with Brandee for two hours of steamy sex and drank her booze…I think I’ll call the next girl out too and ask for another bottle lol.

Leave a Reply

