4 comments

    1. I’m at the gym six days a week and just work whatever I feel should be improved. I use the cables extensively and focus on a “push-pull” routine. When I’m done my reps, I either do three push-ups or three pull-ups immediately after.

      Once I’m done my weight training, I spend 20 minutes or so on my abs and obliques. Look into some obliques workouts on the cables (wood chopper, etc)

      I don’t do cardio.

      Like

      1. Ah I see. We have completely routines. I am all cardio right now, with push ups afterwards. I do not have access to a gym, so just doing what I can.

        Thanks for the reply.

        MJ

        Like

Leave a Reply

